Management Committee

Management Committee

The Executive Body/ Management Committee of Chebrolu Engineering College
Sponsored by Sri Visweswaraiah Educational Society

SNO Name of Executive Member Designation
1 Dr. R Vamsi Priyanka President
2 R Manjula Secretary
3 Gottipati Bala Masthanaiah Naidu Joint Secretary
4 R Vamsi Krishna Treasurer
5 G Masthan Chowdhary Vice President
6 Principal-Member Secretary Executive Member


Dr.Ravilla Venkata Krishnaiah did B.Tech in ECE from Bapatla Engineering College, M.Tech in ECE from NIT Warangal, M.Tech in CSE from JNTU Hyderabad campus, PhD from JNTU Ananthapur. He is Passionate towards research and handling worth of two crores Government research projects. He is a member of Institute of Engineers, IETE, ISTE and IEEE. He has published more than 150 Papers in many International Journals. He acted as editor for Cognitive Processing Springer Journal and reviewer for IEEE Image Processing Journals. He has worked in reputed organizations such as ECIL, Vasavi College of Engineering, VNRVJIET, IARE at different positions.


G M Chowdary is the Vice President of this institution. He received his Masters in Mathematics. He is the icon of success & goal oriented. He works persistently with a strategic planning for the flourishment of our institution. He strives to put his untiring efforts to motivate the students and guide the students towards bright careers. His efforts have transformed the lives of many youngsters. He is very dynamic and always a source of inspiration for students.